Posted by: Tony Carson | 17 November, 2009

Do you like to exercise alone or in a group?

Why do some people only like to exercise alone, while others only like to exercise with a group class?

I asked that question to the Trainer at my club. He said he didn’t know?

I don’t either. But I always exercise alone and my wife ONLY exercises with a group.

So I Googled it but didn’t get much. Just this from About.com — exercise which is far from statistically valid. Even so, it surprises me: I thought most would opt for the group.

exercise.png

Leave a Reply

Categories

